Our team - Who's who

Reverend Helen Rose - Vicar

Mrs Sheila Smith - Church Warden and Safeguarding Officer

Mrs Julie Richardson - Acting Church Warden, Gift Aid and Planned Giving

Judith Milton - PCC Secretary and Reaching Out Scheme

Mrs Philippa Parsons - Parish Family Worker, Church Music & Choir

Mrs Christine Harman-Jones - PCC Treasurer and Magazine Editor

Mr Robert Richardson - Electoral Roll Secretary

Mrs Fleur Butler - Administrator and Parish Room Bookings